Capisco 8106 light grey - silver (HÅG)

per month from 22,00

The special thing about the Capisco chair is that, due to the saddle shape of the seat, it allows very different seating variations in all four directions. There is no such thing as "upside down" with the Capisco! The well thought-out shape of the backrest enables a comfortable sitting posture in all positions.

The HÅG Capisco 8106 is equipped with a seat and backrest. The saddle seat is height adjustable from low to raised to standing working positions. This allows you to move freely and still sit comfortably and balanced. The seat depth as well as the height of the backrest can be adjusted individually. The angle of inclination can be adjusted and locked.

Model "light grey - silver": light grey fabric cover, frame and base in silver.

 

Furniture in monthly instalments

up to 100% allowance from the employer!

Our furniture is available as furniture-as-a-service. From employers for their employees.

More info...

for companiesfor employees

Further product features

FABRIC SELECTION Light grey Cura (Gabriel) CU60110
STAND Silver MC012
GAS SPRING Gas spring 200 mm LI002
FOOTCROSS Aluminium base G3 FB034
ROLLER Soft castors for hard floors CA006
SHIELD Foam - Standard FC001

Information on fabric selection:

Cura is a two-tone fabric made from 98% post-consumer recycled polyester. It has a matt, slightly irregular and natural-looking texture, where the dark underlying grey fibres create a subtle but vibrant melange effect. Due to its high durability and stretchability as well as its soft, voluminous feel, Cura is suitable for both office and lounge furniture.

Composition: 98% post-consumer recycled polyester, 2% polyester

 

The Capisco looks very homely thanks to its elegant choice of fabrics! (Illustration shows other equipment)

Do you have questions about our products and our as-a-service offer for companies and employees?

About XOROS Home GmbH

We at XOROS Home offer smart solutions for healthy and productive work from anywhere. The core of our solution is a leasing or rental model for ergonomic home office equipment: subsidised by the employer, employees can individually choose what makes them even more productive in their home office. A smart employee benefit for all those who work remotely (in whole or in part). Interesting for all companies that offer mobile working or hybrid work and want to support their employees in their home office in an uncomplicated way.

 

 

en_GBEnglish (UK)
logo xoros home

The as-a-service solution for furniture & co

Equip employees easily

Would you like to learn more about our solution?

You can find further contact options here.

logo xoros home
XOROS Home Professional home office

Welcome to XOROS Home

If you have any questions, please call us.

Tel.: +49 40 853 77 201

Capisco 8106 light grey – silber (HÅG)

pro Monat ab 22,00

Das Besondere am Stuhl Capisco ist, dass er auf Grund der Sattelform der Sitzfläche sehr unterschiedliche Sitzvarianten in alle vier Himmelrichtungen ermöglicht. “Verkehrt herum” gibt es beim Capisco nicht! Die durchdachte Form der Lehne ermöglicht in allen Positionen eine bequeme Sitzhaltung.

Der HÅG Capisco 8106 ist mit Sitz und Rückenlehne ausgestattet. Der Sattelsitz ist höhenverstellbar von niedrigen über erhöhte bis hin zu stehenden Arbeitspositionen. So können Sie sich frei bewegen und trotzdem bequem und ausbalanciert sitzen. Die Sitztiefe sowie die Höhe der Rückenlehne können individuell angepasst werden. Der Neigungswinkel ist ein- und feststellbar.

Modell “light grey – silber”: hellgrauer Stoffbezug, Gestell und Fußkreuz in silber.

 

Möbel in monatlichen Raten

bis zu 100% Zuschuss vom Arbeitgeber!

Unsere Möbel gibt es als Furniture-as-a-service. Von Arbeitgebern für ihre Mitarbeiter:innen.

Weitere Infos...

für Unternehmenfür Mitarbeiter:innen

Weitere Produkteigenschaften

STOFFAUSWAHL Light grey Cura (Gabriel) CU60110
GESTELL Silber MC012
GASFEDER Gasfeder 200 mm LI002
FUSSKREUZ Fußkreuz Alu G3 FB034
ROLLE Weiche Rollen für harte Böden CA006
SCHAUMSTOFF Schaumstoff – Standard FC001

Informationen zur Stoffauswahl:

Cura ist ein zweifarbiger Stoff, der zu 98% aus post-consumer recyceltem Polyester besteht. Er hat eine matte, leicht unregelmäßige und natürlich wirkende Textur, bei der die dunklen, darunter liegenden grauen Fasern einen dezenten, aber lebendigen Melange-Effekt erzeugen. Aufgrund seiner hohen Strapazierfähigkeit und Dehnbarkeit sowie seiner weichen, voluminösen Haptik ist Cura sowohl für Büro- als auch für Loungemöbel geeignet.

Zusammensetzung: 98% post-consumer recyceltes Polyester, 2% Polyester

 

Der Capisco wirkt dank seiner eleganten Stoffauswahl sehr wohnlich! (Abbildung zeigt andere Ausstattung)

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und unserem As-a-Service-Angebot für Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter:innen?

Über die XOROS Home GmbH

Wir von XOROS Home bieten smarte Lösungen für das gesunde und produktive Arbeiten von überall an. Kern unserer Lösung ist ein Leasing- bzw. Miet-Modell für ergonomische Homeoffice-Ausstattung: Bezuschusst vom Arbeitgeber, können sich Mitarbeiter:innen individuell das aussuchen, was sie in ihrem Homeoffice noch produktiver werden lässt. Ein smartes Mitarbeiter-Benefit für alle, die (ganz oder teilweise) remote arbeiten. Interessant für alle Unternehmen, die mobiles Arbeiten oder hybrid work anbieten und ihre Mitarbeiter:innen unkompliziert im Homeoffice unterstützen wollen.

 

 

de_DEDeutsch
logo xoros home

Die as-a-service-Lösung für Möbel & Co

Mitarbeiter einfach ausstatten

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Lösung erfahren?

Weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden sie hier.

logo xoros home
XOROS Home Professionelles Homeoffice

Willkommen bei XOROS Home

Bei Fragen rufen Sie uns gerne an.

Tel.: +49 40 853 77 201